Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help

OK

Calculate Payment
Loan Amount:
$

GO

Program
Rate
APR
Payment
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Robert Helms, Jr
President
Direct:   (336) 478-6822
Email:   robert@helmsmortgage.com
Website: http://www.helmsmortgage.com
NMLS #: 85737
Kathryn Bornac
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct:   (336) 478-6824
Email:   kathryn@helmsmortgage.com
NMLS #: 113717
Katie Auten
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct:   (336) 478-6812
Email:   katie@helmsmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1570673
Brandon Forney
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct:   (336) 478-6810
Email:   brandon@helmsmortgage.com
NMLS #: 896631
Deborah Bornac
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct:   (336) 478-6811
Email:   deborah@helmsmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1638287
David Stone
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct:   (336) 478-6826
Email:   david@helmsmortgage.com
NMLS #: 368499
Haley Johnson
Mortgage Loan Processor
Direct:   (336) 478-6825
Email:   haley@helmsmortgage.com
Robin Rager
Executive Assistant
Direct:   (336) 478-6823
Email:   robin@helmsmortgage.com
NMLS #: 657500
Helms Mortgage LLC NMLS 1283399
701 Green Valley Rd Ste 208, Greensboro, NC  27408
Direct:  (336) 478-6820
Fax:  (336) 478-8505
info@helmsmortgage.com
Copyright © 2018 Helms Mortgage LLC
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map